Click here for Health and Safety Protocols »
2021 Sponsors


Joan and Irwin Jacobs

Dan and Martina Lewis​

Golden Sun

Karen and Don Cohn



Rita and Brian Kaspar
Liz Keadle
Victoria and Terry Rosen
Ann Tsukamoto-Weissman and Irv Weissman


Anonymous (3)
BioMed Realty
H.A. & Mary K. Chapman Charitable Foundations​
Cooley LLP
Cassandra and Fred Dotzler
Dennis and Susan Driver
Diane and Elliot Feuerstein
Sarah and Jay Flatley
Fiona and Sanjay Jha
Carol and George Lattimer
Brian Pidgeon
Eric and Jane Sagerman
Donald* and Darlene Shiley
Bristol Myers Squibb
Paula Tallal, PhD
Haeyoung Tang
Thermo Fisher Scientific
University of California San Diego
Renee Ying and Ming Shin Kou


BioMed Realty
Anne Daigle and Rich Heyman
Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa​
HDR, Inc.
Sempra Energy
Jeffrey D. Shorn + Charles S. Kaminski Trust​
Denis J. and Sara Sullivan
Jocelyn and Dick Vortmann
Drs. Geoffrey M. Wahl and Barbara Parker
WRNS Studio, OJB Landscape Architecture, P2S Engineering Inc.
Irwin Zahn


Richard Barton and Elaine Feuer-Barton
Lyle and Linda Cocking
Dr. Walter Eckhart and Ms. Karen Lane
Dr. John Henry Felix/HMAA
Ferring Research Institute
First Republic Bank and Hawkins Delafield & Wood
Elaine Galinson and Herb Solomon
Kimberly Godwin and Tom Wilcox
Timothy F. Hoops and Cheryl A. Noncarrow
Margaret Jackson, Celia Henely, Jeane Kim
Jennings Family Office
Gerald F. Joyce and Nancy McTigue
Susan Pidgeon Mandel and David Mandel
Trudy Mangrum
Carly and Hal Michaels
Denyse Miller
Jo Norris
Allison and Robert Price and Family
Jenny Price and Tony Hunter, Ellen Potter and Ron Evans
Puracyp, Inc.
Robert Rubenstein and Marie Raftery
Kenneth and Sari Rudy
Peggy and Ben Schapiro
Tatjana Soli and Al Spector
Aubra and Dorothy Tilley*
Turner Construction Company
Mandell Weiss Charitable Trust